Music Promotion &
Artist Management

Petty_Cover.jpg
Tickets
Love_Gallery.jpg

Sunday, 3 July 2022

Love

1865

SOUTHAMPTON

Love_Gallery.jpg

Thursday, 7 July 2022

John Cooper Clarke

Alban Arena

ST.ALBANS

Love_Gallery.jpg

Thursday, 14 July 2022

A Head Full of Coldplay

Forum

TUNBRIDGE WELLS

Love_Gallery.jpg

Wednesday, 7 September 2022

Gong

Doornroosje

NIJMEGEN, NL

Love_Gallery.jpg

Friday, 9 September 2022

Gong

Jazz Club

MINDEN, DE

Love_Gallery.jpg

Monday, 12 September 2022

Gong

Knust

HAMBURG, DE

Love_Gallery.jpg

Thursday, 15 September 2022

Gong

Das Rind

RUSSELSHEIM AM MAIN, DE

Love_Gallery.jpg

Tuesday, 5 July 2022

Love

Komedia

BRIGHTON

Love_Gallery.jpg

Friday, 8 July 2022

Love

Oslo

LONDON

Love_Gallery.jpg

Monday, 5 September 2022

Gong

Spirit Of 66

VERVIERS, BE

Love_Gallery.jpg

Thursday, 8 September 2022

A Head Full of Coldplay

Pavilion Theatre

GORLESTON

Love_Gallery.jpg

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Gong

Meisenfrei

BREMEN, DE

Love_Gallery.jpg

Tuesday, 13 September 2022

Gong

Frannz-Club

BERLIN, DE

Love_Gallery.jpg

Friday, 16 September 2022

Gong

Kulturbahnhof

JENA, DE

Love_Gallery.jpg

Thursday, 7 July 2022

Love

Oslo

LONDON

Love_Gallery.jpg

Saturday, 9 July 2022

Love

The Garage

LONDON

Love_Gallery.jpg

Tuesday, 6 September 2022

Gong

Niuwe Nor

HEERLEN, NL

Love_Gallery.jpg

Thursday, 8 September 2022

Gong

P60

AMSTELVEEN, NL

Love_Gallery.jpg

Sunday, 11 September 2022

Gong

Béi Chéz Heinz

HANNOVER, DE

Love_Gallery.jpg

Wednesday, 14 September 2022

Gong

Café Central

WEINHEIM, DE

Upcoming Gigs
Contact

Enquiry

Success! Message received.

Artist Roster
GONG_Gallery.jpg

Gong

Room_Cover.jpg

The Room

Love_Gallery.jpg

The Love Band

ParadoxTwin_Gallery.jpg

The Paradox Twin

Ed_Wynne_Gallery_New.jpg

Ed Wynne

Petty_Cover.jpg

Petty Criminals