RecordFair_Gallery.jpg

Whether you’re a collector or browser, there’s music for all tastes in all formats from a hall full of dealers selling music on vinyl and CDs as well as DVDs, memorabilia and books.

Pick up that rarity that’s been eluding you for years or catch a bargain: our sellers are here to buy, sell or trade!

And it's FREE to get in!

STALL HOLDER BOOKINGS

If you are interested in taking a stall, whether you're a professional dealer or someone who's just having a spring clean, please contact Glenn at Event Horizon  (glenn.eventhorizon@gmail.com) for a booking form.

DATES & VENUES

maltings%20ely%20logo_edited.jpg

The Maltings, ELY

Saturday 16th October 2021

Ely train station 5 min walk (KX line) 

10am - 4pm

FREE PUBLIC ADMISSION 

Free Parking

EMC, HARPENDEN

Saturday 27th November 2021

10am - 4pm

FREE PUBLIC ADMISSION

maltings%20ely%20logo_edited.jpg

The Maltings, ELY

Saturday 5th March 2022

Ely train station 5 min walk (KX line) 

10am - 4pm

FREE PUBLIC ADMISSION 

Free Parking

Arts Centre, HIGH WYCOMBE

Saturday 2nd April 2022

10am - 4pm

FREE PUBLIC ADMISSION

EMC, HARPENDEN

Saturday 9th April 2022

10am - 4pm

FREE PUBLIC ADMISSION

Elgiva, CHESHAM

Saturday 30th April 2022

10am - 4pm

FREE PUBLIC ADMISSION

maltings%20ely%20logo_edited.jpg

The Maltings, ELY

Saturday 21st May 2022

Ely train station 5 min walk (KX line) 

10am - 4pm

FREE PUBLIC ADMISSION 

Free Parking

Arts Centre, HIGH WYCOMBE

Saturday 4th June 2022

10am - 4pm

FREE PUBLIC ADMISSION

EMC, HARPENDEN

Saturday 23th July 2022

10am - 4pm

FREE PUBLIC ADMISSION

Elgiva, CHESHAM

Saturday 30th July 2022

10am - 4pm

FREE PUBLIC ADMISSION

maltings%20ely%20logo_edited.jpg

The Maltings, ELY

Saturday 13th August 2022

Ely train station 5 min walk (KX line) 

10am - 4pm

FREE PUBLIC ADMISSION 

Free Parking

EMC, HARPENDEN

Saturday 10th September 2022

10am - 4pm

FREE PUBLIC ADMISSION

Elgiva, CHESHAM

Saturday 17th September 2022

10am - 4pm

FREE PUBLIC ADMISSION

Arts Centre, HIGH WYCOMBE

Saturday 24th September 2022

10am - 4pm

FREE PUBLIC ADMISSION

maltings%20ely%20logo_edited.jpg

The Maltings, ELY

Saturday 8th October 2022

Ely train station 5 min walk (KX line) 

10am - 4pm

FREE PUBLIC ADMISSION 

Free Parking

EMC, HARPENDEN

Saturday 5th November 2022

10am - 4pm

FREE PUBLIC ADMISSION

Elgiva, CHESHAM

Saturday 19th November 2022

10am - 4pm

FREE PUBLIC ADMISSION

Arts Centre, HIGH WYCOMBE

Saturday 3rd December 2022

10am - 4pm

FREE PUBLIC ADMISSION

EMC, HARPENDEN

Saturday 15th April 2023

10am - 4pm

FREE PUBLIC ADMISSION